You never give me your money, you only give me your funny paper,

And in the middle of negotiations, you break down.

I never give you my number, I only give you my situation,

And in the middle of investigation, I break down.

Out of college, money is spent,

See no future, pay no rent,

All the money’s gone, nowhere to go.

Step on the gas and wipe that tear away.

I want you,
I want you so bad,
I want you,
I want you so bad that it’s driving me mad, driving me mad.
I want you!
I want you so bad, babe!
I want you!
I want you so bad that it’s driving me mad, driving me mad.
She’s so heavyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! Heavyyyyyyyyyyyy!

2 responses to “

Leave a Reply

