Sometimes I feel like the crouton in a bowl of imbecile soup. The
idiocy of my fellow peers is oftentimes underestimated. It actually
served to shock me today. Menevolence. Holy shit. It’s like malevolence raped benevolence, and their illegitimate child was born with a foot sticking out of its head.

When I’m sick, the only activities I indulge in are those of a
narcissistic nature. So I took photos of myself. I’m not even smiling
in them, because I’m sick and feel like shit. So don’t expect Cheery
Mike here.

(Clicky for full res)

BONUS #4!

2 responses to “

Leave a Reply

