OHHHHHHHHHHH!(-__-)

Don’t you just love those moments of epiphany?

I just realized the significance of Pi Day’s date. 3/14. 3.14. That’s
fucking clever right there. And only 17 years of a lifetime and half a
month later for me to get it.

GodDAMN it.

Hey. Know what? FUCK tagging. I didn’t play Pokemon then and I won’t participate in this shit now.

I’m not gonna do it! Perhaps tagging has infected the bloodstreams of everyone else, but naught will it taint mine!

3 responses to “

Leave a Reply

