Beatles dropped cold. New stint of Killswitch, Disturbed, and Mudvayne.

Meh, enough dremo (an amalgamation of “drama” and “emo“). I’ll be listening to My Chemical Romance and wearing trendy sock wristbands before I know it.

Someone set up us the bomb!
Taco Nazis?


Ohhhhh IRONY, how I love you so. I’d be in fucking hysterics if I wasn’t so wrought with pity. No really, this scenario is simply drenched in irony. I’ll see how long you can be kept in the dark. Idiot.

4 responses to “

  1. hey what the hell was all that stuff down there? hah sounds like you’ve got drama of your own. well don’t turn into that which you seem to hate so much, haha.

Leave a Reply

