“Which online university is right for you?” asks an inquisitive spamail from Tickle, obviously concerned with my future and the prosperity that said online university will bring me.
Hah, that’s a giggle and a half.

I also want my diploma emailed to me in .PDF format. Print that shit out and tape it on my wall, bitch! You know, next to that drawing I made in 1st grade; the one with the color inside the lines! That way, my whole education can by symbolized via two pieces of paper!
I can even give copies to all my friends and strangers who I’ve never met before!
Pharm Tech Degree for the motherfucking win (ftmfw)!

Poor boy.

2 responses to “

Leave a Reply

