Recently, Tagworld has introduced a new feature called “Bulletins”. Essentially, this just gives bedwetting
losers a window to the rest of the world (or at least anyone unlucky enough to be on their “buddy list”) to whine and spew idiocy.

The following are the most common examples of “Bulletins”:

#1: The hopeless dejected moron:
“omg im so sad lyk sum boy made fun of me nd im sad now nd dont no wut 2
do. i want sumbody 2 pm me and tell
me im hott so i can hav my inexistant self esteem inflated a little/make me
feel better.”

#2: The plain old moron crying out to the world for attention:
“lyk heyy evry1!!! im supr qtie (lol that’s anuthr wai 2 spel
“cutie”!) nd lookng 4 supr qt guys 2 im me lol so leve me lotz of
comnts k?!?!! lol mwaa! o nd dnt 4get to vote 4 mee!! u no, cuz if i hav mor
votes than any other idiot on here, I’ll be able to win an imaginary pissing
contest and declare myself president of Tagworld!”

#3: The plain old moron who’s “bored”:
“omgggg im soooooo bord!! so im telling evry1 on mii budy list in case
mabe 1 of them can come 2 mii rescue, entertain me and rid me of my boredom! o
nd im also going 2 da park/feeding my cat/masturbating in a few hrs, so you can
be assured that I do have some semblance of a life and don’t just waste my time
whining to strangers.

but im me neway cuz i still mite be around later.
aim: 311sxcgurlx0x0
or mii other 1 (lol)
aim: sugrxswtxprncess

lol kay biie!”

There are plenty more examples, but I’m not going into them. They’re just too
painfully stupid.
__________________________________

This song is fantastic. And I think we can all relate to it.

Rise Against – Survive


Somewhere between happy, and total fucking wreck
Feet sometimes on solid ground, sometimes at the edge
You spend your waking moments, simply counting time
Is to give up on your hopes and dreams, to give up on your…

Life for you, has been less than kind
So take a number, stand in line
We’ve all been sorry, we’ve all been hurt
But how we survive, is what makes us who we are

An obvious disinterest, a barely managed smile
A deep nod in agreement, a status quo exile
I shoot my obligations, I miss all your deadlines
I started quitting early, and fucking up my life

Life for you, has been less than kind
So take a number, stand in line
We’ve all been sorry, we’ve all been hurt
But how we survive, is what makes us who we are

All smiles and sunshine, a perfect world on a perfect day
Everything always works out, I have never felt so fucking great
All smiles and sunshine, a perfect world on a perfect day
Everything always works out, I have never felt so great

(Life isn’t like this)
(Life isn’t like this)
(Life isn’t like this)
(Life isn’t like this)
(Life isn’t like this) Life isn’t like this
(Life isn’t like this) Life isn’t like this
(Life isn’t like this) Are we forging on an answer,
or fucking up our…

Life for you, has been less than kind
So take a number, stand in line
We’ve all been sorry, we’ve all been hurt
But how we survive, is what makes us who we are

(Who we are)
It’s what makes us who we are
(Who we are)
Makes us who we are
(Who we are)
It’s what makes us who we are
(Who we are)

4 responses to “

  1. …I lost braincells from reading that thank you very much. And you spent over $100 in cleaning supplies for your car?! Damn boy, your lovin goes to it already I can tell.

Leave a Reply

