Back with all new material, here’s a brand-new
installation of “Moron From Tagworld”!!

 

 

From: preti_n_pink

OMG U R SOOO RUDE!! I HOPE YOUR FAMILY AND EVERY ONE THINKS THAT
ABOUT U WHEN U DIE!!HAHA 4 U LMAO

 

[This grammatical trainwreck is
in reference to my Irwin rant, which I posted on my little Tagworld blog.]

 

 

Mike: OMG you’re a fucking
idiot!

Pull your head out of your ass, you dumb fuck.

 

 

preti_n_pink:
omg i cant believe your gonna talk to a girl like that but watev. and im right
cuz there was nothn  wrong wit tha crocodile dude

 

 

Mike: It’s funny how you think you’re somehow special
because you’re a girl. If you’re a moron, you’ll be berated regardless of
whether you have a dick or pussy. I wouldn’t go through life with the mentality
that your gender will somehow make people afraid to speak their mind about you.

I’m not even going to debate Steven Irwin (or “tha crocodile dude” as
you put it) with you because you’re too much of a moron to form whole words. I
don’t argue with retards.

 

 

preti_n_pink: YA OK WATEVER

 

 

 

Mike: YA LYK TOTLY LOL ROFL WATEVER LMAO M I
RITE!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

 

 

 

preti_n_pink: ya ok that doesnt make since

 

 

Mike: That doesn’t make “since”?

I think you mean “sense”. Holy shit, are you actually this fucking
stupid?

Goddamn, the blonde stereotype holds true way more than I thought.

2 responses to “

Leave a Reply

