So the first day of senior year has come and gone by. Truth
be told, it was a pretty DAMN good day! I don’t think I’ve ever had a first day
where I was actually this happy. I don’t think I remember a first day of school
when I was happy, period.

 

My classes are great, teachers seem awesome, friends in all
classes, parking is readily available (away from everyone else), I have nothing to complain about. I will expound on all classes and
teachers at a later date.

 

Conversely, everyone else seems to have had a rather shitty
day for some reason. I don’t know if extenuating circumstances are to blame or not, but I’m
just glad I didn’t have any problems today.

 

Of course, like all good things, bad will come too. Let’s
just hope it’s at a minimum this year, I am a senior after all.

5 responses to “

Leave a Reply

