Today was an awesome day. And it was awesome because I thought it would suck in the morning. For today’s agenda, I had to sing a song for Solo Day, have an anatomy test on the digestive system last period, and then stay after for Acappella Group. And 3rd period we had a math test that I completely forgot about.

My song RULED. The class erupted in applause and some fatty “woo-ed” at me as well. I did awesome. Btw, I sang Hoobastank’s “The Reason.” Yeah, I’m awesome.

The anatomy test wasn’t a walk in the park, but I actually felt like I knew some answers, which is a start.

And the math test was ridiculously easy. I’m confident that I got every problem right.

And naturally, Acappella Group was great.

= Awesome day. =D

2 responses to “

Leave a Reply

