I’m going to Mexico for a week.

There will be drinking. I promise.

Naturally, said debauchery will be documented with painful detail.

Unfortunately, before I can embark on my drunken adventure, I have to
write a research essay on adrenoleukodystrophy. I’d rather fuck a cactus.

I hate when teachers give huge assignments over vacation periods and force me to do a week’s span of work in 2 days.

2 responses to “

  1. From your “eprops and comments” which have been changed to “bile and vomit”.And no, I haven’t. I’m underage, for one, and don’t find getting wasted an attractive idea.

Leave a Reply

