I’M DONE WITH MY FUCKING CLUTCH BREAK IN.

Holy fucking shit. I’m done. I’m actually finally done!

It’s been 750 miles of pure and utter hell. Slow grandma hell. Half throttle. Watching the tach crawl and crawl.

BUT NO FUCKING MORE.

I just floored it for the first time. GOD-DAMN! I hit 80mph in 3rd gear the second I hit 750 miles.

And it was GLORIOUS. The whine the new flywheel makes mixed with the angry scream of the engine is just intoxicating.

And HOLY FUCK does the tach bury fast when you bury the loud pedal.

I am looking forward to one hell of a good time in my car from here on out!

Leave a Reply

