Hey internet. So, I guess I’m going back to school in a week and change. Boy, I can’t wait for orgo.

This week I’ve been working at my dad’s pharmacy, a place I haven’t worked in for over 2 years. A lot’s changed in the neighborhood particularly. The money’s great though; I’ll have earned close to $500 by the end of the week. I’m planning to film a rap video where I throw it around in a festive manner at scantily clad women.

I’ve also finished Double Agent. Excellent game and an excellent chapter in the story. The terrorist headquarters gameplay was a really neat diversion from the usual Splinter Cell fare. And of course it looked wonderful in 1080p.

Speaking of 1080p, I bought a trio of HD-DVDs for my viewing pleasure which include: Sleepy Hollow, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, and The Departed.

There. This journal post is complete.

Leave a Reply

