It’s snowing something retarded right now, and my exam’s in 2 hours. Maybe I’ll crash and die. That’ll get me out of the exam.

5 responses to “

  1. Is death really necessary? Couldn’t just a broken leg or something along those lines suffice? It just seems like a rather extravagant means to an end.

  2. @gamecubeholic – I realize it’s not quite as financially stable as pharmacy, but perhaps you should be an English major? I’m impressed with your use of eviscerate! And while I might complain about it as a major, it’s actually pretty legit. :) haha
    Congrats on conquering another test!

Leave a Reply

