Due to my parents being complete jerks who want to teach me responsibility or whatever, I’m being forced to pay for next semester myself. This means that I will only be taking two 3 credit classes (which cost $3300). I will have to put the charge on my credit card, and then start working as many hours as I can. I might even need to pick up a second job.

Basically, this fucking sucks. On the other hand, if I get Bs and higher, I’ll get the money back. So in essence, MY money is at stake here rather than my parents’.

4 responses to “

  1. 3 credits cost $3300?! Ouch. The 6 grad credits I’m taking here cost less than that..not much, but still less. That sucks, dude.

Leave a Reply

