Oh boy, because of my retarded wisdom tooth that’s growing crooked, I’m going in for extraction today. They’re putting me under because it’s an intensive operation; the tooth needs to be exposed first from under the gum, and then extracted. I can’t wait.

I’m promised vodka (the Russian substitute for Percocet) when I get home.

3 responses to “

  1. Ouch, sounds painful! I hope all goes well :)Luckily my wisdom teeth don’t cause me much trouble, they hurt quite a lot as they broke through the gum but apart from that they seem fine. I guess I must be one of the lucky ones X)

Leave a Reply

