GH: Aerosmith is fucking awesome. I’m already done with it on Hard. I figure I won’t bother with Expert. It’s not that I can’t, it’s that it’s not fun. I’ve found the perfect balance of difficulty and actual FUN with Hard. I can barely keep up with Expert and have little fun doing it, especially when I fail 30 times in a row on some stupid solo that’s been overcharted by some overzealous developer with 15 fingers.

Besides, I have World Tour to play, and that shit has like 80 songs in the playlist. There are lot of great songs on this playlist, including stuff from Paramore, Jimmy Eat World, and The Eagles. It’ll be interesting to play Tool so I can at least hear what similarities people say exist between them and Chevelle (I’m willing to bet few to none). And I’m psyched at playing System of a Down’s B.Y.O.B.

But of course I have class starting on Tuesday, and I will be playing much less, unfortunately. I am none too happy about this situation.

Leave a Reply

