Orgo take 2 was an enormous success. My final grade is a B and I am very satisfied with myself. 

Orgo II begins on Monday. Can’t give us too much time for relaxation, can they? I hope this professor is good. Also, I hope aromatic chemistry isn’t impossible.

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare is a wonderful game. I bought this game when I bought my 360 bundle earlier last year and it was one of the games I immediately sold for profit on eBay because I had Oblivion to sink a 100 hours into and a shooter was the last thing on my mind. I only mildly regret not keeping it, because it truly is a unique experience. I’ve never played squadron based shooters much, and the idea of backup in games usually means idiotic teammates more interested with staring at furniture than the enemy riddling them with gunfire. COD4, however, has very competent teammates and the game is extremely exciting as you actually come to depend on your men to some degree for supporting fire and generally don’t need to babysit them.

The graphics are exemplary. It is a fine instance of “next gen” and looks terrific in 1080p. The sound is hugely impressive. Gunfire sounds amazing and the bass thuds with every burst of fire and every explosion. Will be playing this extensively this weekend.

Leave a Reply

