ORGO’S OVER! ORGO’S FINALLY FUCKING OVER!!

Oh God, it feels so good. Organic chemistry has probably been the most demanding course I’ve ever taken (in close competition with Systems Physiology). But it’s finally over, and God willing, I got a B. I already got a B+ in orgo lab which I’m quite pleased with.

Now I get to sleep in and play videogames for 2 whole weeks, until the fall begins and I get to take classes which may actually be interesting/useful, like Russian.

Also, Gojira is so fucking brutal words cannot even describe it.

3 responses to “

  1. Hahaha, I do not blame you at all. I go to Rutgers and summer classes have been a part of my life for the past 2 years now. They’re a double edged blade, honestly; they help your GPA ENORMOUSLY in exchange for robbing you of your entire summer. Thankfully, I still managed to find some time in between to slack off so it hasn’t been entirely awful, hahaha.

  2. @gamecubeholic – hahah sweet, i really do need to take a summer class cause i need to catch up on my credits not to mention it would be nice to boost up my GPA too. but perhaps next summer since this one is almost overrr :(  & idk how the weather is where you are but the weather here was terrribleee for most of the summer, so much rain so maybe i should have taken a class haha. oh well!

Leave a Reply

