I feel like I just don’t have time for anything anymore. Every day is more and more work. Physics is horribly demanding. Russian’s a pain in the ass. Music’s a HUGE pain in the ass. Stats is the only class that doesn’t seem to annoy me with work as much. God.

I want to play Far Cry 2 and fucking can’t. I love having Windows 7 on a blazing new computer and having everything respond instantly, but what the fuck was the money for if I can’t even play a Goddamn game? Awful.

Rammstein’s new album, “Liebe Ist Für Alle Da” is fucking awesome. There are numerous songs on there that get in your head and DON’T FUCKING LEAVE. Waidmanns Heil, Mehr, Haifisch and Rammlied are all dangerously addictive.

I saw Lewis Black at the State Theater the other night. Fucking hilarious performance. I can’t wait to listen to the CD of the tour. He is one of the best comedians out there, period.

Leave a Reply

