And so ends another 2 year relationship. Sigh…
It has occurred to me that exclusively texting and talking on IM is not conducive to a relationship (of any kind, save for pen pals).

Physics exam 2 this Sunday. Not looking forward to it. Afterwards, I’m playing mechanic and installing my new Supra injectors. Looking forward to that.

Also awaiting my long delayed throttle body inlet pipe, as well as the new intercooler I ordered.

Musically, I’m in a bit of a rut with nothing new to listen to. I keep cycling between the regulars. Incubus, Chimaira, and System of a Down have primarily been on my playlist.

Leave a Reply

