And so my undergraduate days are winding down. At around 2am last night, I applied to 9 pharmacy schools. I will be applying to Rutgers’s own pharmacy school in February, as well.

This spring, I will be finishing the last of my pre-requisites for other pharmacy schools, most of which are idiotic humanities such as philosophy, ethics and poetry. An actual science that many pharmacy schools require is microbiology, however, which I am also taking in the spring.

As it turns out, Appalachian College of Pharmacy and Thomas Jefferson University require two semesters of physics with lab, whereas Rutgers (and all of my other schools) only requires one semester of lab. So I’ll have to find an open section for that shit too.

This spring won’t be fun.

Leave a Reply

