Hey interwebs, almost a semester has passed since my last update and with the passing of this semester, I’m going into my P2 year here at pharmacy school. It hardly feels like a year has gone by, to be completely honest. I guess it’s just the fact that school’s been keeping me so busy with exams on a weekly basis that time has gone by quicker than it feels.

Life’s good in general. I’ve gotten back into playing guitar this semester and try to play whenever I can. I’ve also got some mods planned for my car this summer. Life on the beer and scotch front is also nice; I’ve got several neat craft beers to try out and recently purchased a few bottles of Glenfiddich Snow Phoenix which I intend to sample and review in the near future.

I plan to go on a Miata run this summer, and hopefully some autocrossing as well.

One response to “

  1. I’m pleased I found this weblog, I couldnt discover any info on this subject matter earlier to. I also operate a site and if you want to ever severe in a little bit of guest writing for me if possible really feel free to let me know, i am usually look for people to check out my site.

Leave a Reply

