Regarding what one might hear in an average MW3 lobby:

“I haven’t been in general chat since parties were invented, and I’ll never go back.  I couldn’t believe what I was hearing.  I wouldn’t even know how to contextualize it.  Obviously, it was racist and aggressive and bizarre.  But it was also…  filthy, and I don’t mean that as a mere euphemism for dirty by way of naughty.  I mean that it was septic.  I mean that something in my unbidden animal mind told me to avoid it.” -Tycho Brahe

Leave a Reply

