It’s past my bedtime, I’m caffeinated and a little delirious. I feel like my thoughts circle around a dead person sometimes. I guess they are, in a sense. I fucking love Anberlin. Band of the moment for sure. Can’t believe I’ve never heard of these guys before. Thanks, Pandora!

The other day I was hanging out with an old buddy and I considered the unique things that couples bring to the table, and how they deny each other these same things when the relationship dissolves. And then you wonder if the next partner will appreciate those things as much as the last one did. Will I have to tell bedtime stories in Russian or sing songs at 2 am again? Who knows.

Leave a Reply

