Today was a great day pretty much from A to Z. My tango lesson was fantastic. IPS was cancelled so I went downtown and was met with gorgeous 45 degree hoodie weather. I hung out at Muddy’s, read my book (and listened to one of the most painful conversations I’ve ever been witness to). At the gym, I had an amazing arm day (I love that swollen arm feeling that makes you walk with your arms out like a fucking meathead). On the drive home, this came on the radio:

Gotta say, things overall are pretty great.

Leave a Reply

