Dragged my lazy ass to the gym today after being off for like a month and my body kind of hates me. That first day back is always the worst. Still, I’ve gotta get back into the routine. I go super early now so it’s actually nice to get it out of the way and still have the rest of my day.

Also: What the actual fuck?

 

2 responses to “

  1. HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA that’s all i’ve seen in the news today. Really? I’m not sure if I belieb she would have been a belieber. And you are taking me back a decade with this song! holy cow-o.l.d.s.c.h.o.o.l.

Leave a Reply

