Yesterday was a hell of a day. I was still working through a miserable cold, so after suffering through work and class till 4, I came home, threw on Enemy of the State, got hammered on scotch (the best way to kill a cold is to drown it with liquor) and apparently went to bed at 8. I knew it was early because I woke up at 3 am and then again at 5. Odd thing is that I didn’t even pass out. I actually got undressed and got in bed so it was a calculated maneuver. Which I don’t remember.

I also dreamt that Tim Tebow was in the news for punching a woman in the throat. I guess she was being really mean about Jesus? Hm.

Leave a Reply

