One exam down, one more to go on Wednesday and then it’s all over for me with this college business. Super weird stuff. I remember blogging here 3 years ago whining about how hard P1 year of pharmacy school was. I whined about how hard biochem and immunology was and how I had 20 pages of reading material on any given day. And then I whined about how I had a final in the first month of class. P1 year was actually a torrential shitstorm of misery, but I still look back on it at all with a hatred-laced fondness because I was so young and impressionable back then.

Leave a Reply

