Fish don’t gots no good metals to listen to

Neat day at work today. Another guy came to me with penis related questions. (The last one was about a month back with a rash.) This one asked me if a triple antibiotic ointment was ok to put on a cut on his dick. I asked him how it got cut and he said he was “messing around with his girlfriend.” Really dude? The fuck are you doing with her? I get that teeth are sharp (God knows no one likes a toothy girl), but I’ve never had my dick sliced open before. I told him clean up the cut with some antiseptic, put the ointment on, cover the cut with a bandaid (since it’s a high friction area) and leave it alone. I was half smirking the entire Goddamn time. Counseling can be some real shit sometimes.

I also got to make some nifedipine ointment today, which isn’t much fun because the vehicle is Vaseline and that shit is just a pain to work with. I had to make almost a pound of the stuff. Nifedipine is a yellow powder so the final product resembles something like lemon merengue filling.

“Orange is the New Black” keeps getting better and better. Ugh, Laura Prepon.

One response to “Fish don’t gots no good metals to listen to

Leave a Reply

