Cruelest dream, reality

I called an ob/gyn clinic this morning to clarify a prescription. There was an automated message which said:

“Press 1 if you are in labor.”

Sometimes the jokes write themselves.

Looks like I have another dumb date this weekend. I realized that I’m tired of making first dates a big thing. I’m setting expectations to zero.

*EDIT 9:35* Looks like I have TWO dumb dates this weekend. The second one’s actually pretty cute too. Expectations rising…

SIAMESE BUG!

One response to “Cruelest dream, reality

  1. Ummm you better blog in DEETS about these two dates. I’ve taken a break from dating for a few weeks. I’m pridin’ it up in Worcester tomorrow to hang with all my gay besties. LOL

Leave a Reply

