Man, people get so boring when they’re happy. I’m just content right now. We go out, we fuck, we watch TV, we fuck, we make out, we fuck. I barely get 3 or 4 hours of sleep when we spend the night. It’s awesome, but exhausting. I actually need to nap the next day to recuperate.

My big stupid three kilogram brain thinks about the future and how long things can last this well, since all relationships have honeymoon periods and shit gets real sooner or later.

I should be starting training for the new pharmacy tech job tomorrow. It is a tech position, and so I won’t be able to counsel or do any of the shit I’ve been doing as an intern since 2010, but I don’t care. I need money.

One response to “

Leave a Reply

